Contacts

Centre for Defence Investment

Järve 34A, 11314 Tallinn

Telephone: +372 717 0400

E-mail
info[at]ecdi[dot]ee

 

Colonel Rauno Sirk

Director
 

ikon nutitelefon

Telephone: +372 717 0400
rauno.sirk[at]ecdi[dot]ee

 

Ingrid Mühling

Communication Manager
 

 

ikon nutitelefon

Telephone: +372 717 0402; Cell: +372 517 9326  

ingrid.muhling[at]ecdi[dot]ee

 

Priit Soosaar

Head of Procurement Department


ikon nutitelefon

Telephone: +372 717 0431
priit.soosaar@ecdi.ee

 

Külli Tulvik

Head of Infrastructure Department
 

ikon nutitelefon

Telephone: +372 717 0481
kulli.tulvik[at]ecdi[dot]ee

 

Major Anneli Liister

Head of Administration Department
 

ikon nutitelefon

Telephone: +372 717 0411
anneli.liister@ecdi.ee

 

Procurement Department

 

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Kertu Hanni Assistant of Procurement Department +372 7170430 kertu.hanni[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Priit Pallu Head of General Equipment Procurement Bureau +372 7170441 priit.pallu[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Margus Padjus Head of Armament Procurement Bureau +372 7170461 margus.padjus@ecdi.ee

Infrastructure Department

 

Nimi Ametikoht Telefon E-posti aadress
Kaisa Kogermann Assistant of Infrastructure Department +3727170480 kaisa.kogermann[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Kaupo Kaasik Head of Construction Bureau +3727170501 kaupo.kaasik[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Sirje Tomiste Head of Real Estate Bureau +3727170531 sirje.tomiste[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Toomas Kalda Head of Infrastructure Service Bureau +3727170551

toomas.kalda@ecdi.ee

 

Administration Department

 

Nimi Ametikoht Telefon E-posti aadress
Gerli Vetema-Rungi Director´s Assistant +372 170400 gerli.vetema-rungi[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Kristina Grau Personnel Manager +372 170414 kristina.grau[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Elo Karro Financial Manager +372 170412 elo.karro[at]ecdi[dot]ee
Mattias Suumann Lawyer +372 170420 mattias.suumann[at]ecdi[dot]ee


 

 

Centre for Defence Investment
Järve 34A, Tallinn 11314
info[at]ecdi[dot]ee

 

Last updated: 16 November 2017